T10 Cricket League

T10 Cricket League was announced in Dubai

Category: Teams

T10 League Maratha Arabians Beat Team Sri Lanka

Maratha Arabians Batting  Rilee Rossouw hit 18-ball 49 to help Maratha Arabians beat Team Sri Lanka by 5 wickets in the fourth match of the inaugural edition of T20 Cricket League at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE on Friday. Rossouw was supported by Hales who made 32 from 15 balls to set up a thrilling […]

T10 Cricket League|| Maratha Arabians vs Pakhtoon Match


Watch Maratha Arabians vs Pakhtoon cricket match live streamingand live scores T10 Cricket League ball by ball today match. Get the T10 League live streaming and live score. T10 Cricket League 2017 UAE live cricket scores streaming today match. Match Details: Event: T10 Cricket League 2017 Match: 2nd Match Teams: Maratha Arabians vs Pakhtoon Time: 10:00 PM (GST) Date: 14thDecember, 2017   […]

T10 League Start From Today

T10 starts from today

Cricketers from everywhere the globe are going to be participating within the three-day cricketing entertainment. The tournament are going to be contend from fourteenth until seventeenth Dec with a spherical robin followed by semifinals and therefore the final. Players participating within the tournament were written into six groups particularly Pakhtoons, Team Ceylon Cricket, Punjabi Legends, […]

T10 League || Colombo Lions Full Team Squad 2017

Colombo Lions

Get T10 League 2017 Team Sri Lanka Cricket squad for T10 Cricket League 2017, formally declared rundown of players and individuals from this group for T10 CL version 2017. Official Stats: Proprietors: Sri Lanka Cricket Colombo Lions is one of the gifted groups of T10 Cricket League as the cooperative people are from srilanka just […]

T10 League || Pakhtoon Full Team Squad 2017

Pakhtoon team in t10

Get the entire rundown of Pakhtoons cooperative individuals for T10 Cricket League 2017 UAE, likewise get the colleagues, squad and all the data for T10CL first version. Proprietors: Habib Khan and Tajuddin Khan Superstar Ambassador: Bollywood Actress: Zareen Khan BATSMEN Fakhar Zaman Tamim Iqbal Dwayne Smith Ahmad Shahzad Najibullah Zadran BOWLERS Junaid Khan Mohammad Irfan […]

T10 League || Maratha Arabians Full Team Squad 2017

maratha arabians team

T10 Cricket League’s substantial weight and a magnate group Maratha Arabians is brimming with gifted and stunning entertainers going to blow it’s enchantment by and by. Arabians are prepared to overpower different groups as they are confident to be the primary champion of T10 League. BATSMEN Virender Sehwag (ICON) Shaiman Anwar (UAE) Alex Hales Lendl […]

T10 League || Bengal Tigers Full Team Squad 2017

bengal tigers squad

Get the players’ rundown of Bengal Tigers group 2017 version, formally reported points of interest and figures of Bengal Tigers cooperative person 2017 for T10CL 2017 season. Proprietors: Shirajuddin Alam, Yasir Choudhary, and Neelesh Bhatnagar Bengal Tigers group is completely stacked with regarded top players of Bangladesh cricket group from other best groups also and […]

T10 League || Kerala Kings Full Team Squad 2017

Kerala Kings Team

T10 League || Kerala Kings Team Full Squad 2017 Team owners Parvez Khan Mr. Ali Tumbi together with our coach and mento Wasim AkramThe Kerala Kings team members 2017 for T10CL 2017 are announced. Kerala Kings team is the most glamorous and charming team of the event due to the contributions by the different tycoon celebrities and Cricket stars.    […]

T10 League || Punajbi Legends Team Full Squads 2017

Mohammad Amir in t10cl

T10 League 2017 || Punjabi Legends Team Full Squad 2017 Former Indian cricket team opener Virender Sehwag, Sri Lanka cricket team legend Kumar Sangakkara and Pakistan cricket team opener Fakhar Zaman will play for Maratha Arabians in the inaugural edition of the 10-overs-per-side T10 Cricket League to be played in Sharjah in December. BATSMEN Shoaib […]

Frontier Theme

Pin It on Pinterest