T10 Cricket League

T10 Cricket League was announced in Dubai

Tag: t10 league

T10 League Live Score Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends

T10 League Live Score Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends

Bengal Tigers will go up against Punjabi Legends in the third match of the inaugural Heera T10 Cricket League at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE today (Friday). The match will start at pm as per neighborhood time. Tigers, who were crushed in their first match, must beat Punjabi Legends to remain alive in the competition. […]

T10 League 2017 |Four Matches Will Be Played Today

t10 cricket league

According to details, the fixture between Bengal Tigers and Punjabi Legends will be played at 05.00 pm PST while Maratha Arabians will clash against Team Sri Lankan Cricket will take place at 07.00 pm PST. Punjab Legends will play their second match of the day against Kerala Kings at 09.00 pm PST while Team Sri […]

T10 League || Colombo Lions Full Team Squad 2017

Colombo Lions

Get T10 League 2017 Team Sri Lanka Cricket squad for T10 Cricket League 2017, formally declared rundown of players and individuals from this group for T10 CL version 2017. Official Stats: Proprietors: Sri Lanka Cricket Colombo Lions is one of the gifted groups of T10 Cricket League as the cooperative people are from srilanka just […]

T10 League || Pakhtoon Full Team Squad 2017

Pakhtoon team in t10

Get the entire rundown of Pakhtoons cooperative individuals for T10 Cricket League 2017 UAE, likewise get the colleagues, squad and all the data for T10CL first version. Proprietors: Habib Khan and Tajuddin Khan Superstar Ambassador: Bollywood Actress: Zareen Khan BATSMEN Fakhar Zaman Tamim Iqbal Dwayne Smith Ahmad Shahzad Najibullah Zadran BOWLERS Junaid Khan Mohammad Irfan […]

T10 League || Maratha Arabians Full Team Squad 2017

maratha arabians team

T10 Cricket League’s substantial weight and a magnate group Maratha Arabians is brimming with gifted and stunning entertainers going to blow it’s enchantment by and by. Arabians are prepared to overpower different groups as they are confident to be the primary champion of T10 League. BATSMEN Virender Sehwag (ICON) Shaiman Anwar (UAE) Alex Hales Lendl […]

T10 League || Bengal Tigers Full Team Squad 2017

bengal tigers squad

Get the players’ rundown of Bengal Tigers group 2017 version, formally reported points of interest and figures of Bengal Tigers cooperative person 2017 for T10CL 2017 season. Proprietors: Shirajuddin Alam, Yasir Choudhary, and Neelesh Bhatnagar Bengal Tigers group is completely stacked with regarded top players of Bangladesh cricket group from other best groups also and […]

T10 League || Kerala Kings Full Team Squad 2017

Kerala Kings Team

T10 League || Kerala Kings Team Full Squad 2017 Team owners Parvez Khan Mr. Ali Tumbi together with our coach and mento Wasim AkramThe Kerala Kings team members 2017 for T10CL 2017 are announced. Kerala Kings team is the most glamorous and charming team of the event due to the contributions by the different tycoon celebrities and Cricket stars.    […]

T10 League || Punajbi Legends Team Full Squads 2017

Mohammad Amir in t10cl

T10 League 2017 || Punjabi Legends Team Full Squad 2017 Former Indian cricket team opener Virender Sehwag, Sri Lanka cricket team legend Kumar Sangakkara and Pakistan cricket team opener Fakhar Zaman will play for Maratha Arabians in the inaugural edition of the 10-overs-per-side T10 Cricket League to be played in Sharjah in December. BATSMEN Shoaib […]

Pakistan’s Mohammed Amir first player to be picked in T10 Cricket League draft

Mohammad Amir in t10cl

Pakistan’s Mohammed Amir first player to be picked in Ten10 Cricket League draft Mohammed Amir was the primary pick as the Ten10 Cricket League (TCL) had its inaugural universal player draft on Sunday night. A portion of the diversion’s driving players will make a beeline for the UAE for the main competition in the 10-over […]

International Stars Play New T10 league

Star Players In T10 Cricket League

The United Arab Emirates will present another cricket organize when worldwide stars Shahid Afridi of Pakistan, India’s Virender Sehwag, Sri Lanka’s Kumar Sangakkara and England’s Eoin Morgan highlight in a ‘T10’ association in December. The ten-over-a-side matches will keep running for around a hour and a half (45 minute each side) in Sharjah, the subtle […]

Frontier Theme

Pin It on Pinterest