T10 Cricket League

T10 Cricket League was announced in Dubai

Tag: punjabi legends

T10 League Punjabi Legends Win By 8 Wickets

punjabi legends won

Shoaib Malik (60) and Umar Akmal (31) came good with the bat as Punjabi Legends beat Kerala Kings by 8 wickets in the fourth match of T10 Cricket League at Sharjah on Friday. Malik struck 60 off 25 balls to guide his team to a convincing victory with six balls to spare. Punjabi Legends 115/2 […]

T10 League || Punajbi Legends Team Full Squads 2017

Mohammad Amir in t10cl

T10 League 2017 || Punjabi Legends Team Full Squad 2017 Former Indian cricket team opener Virender Sehwag, Sri Lanka cricket team legend Kumar Sangakkara and Pakistan cricket team opener Fakhar Zaman will play for Maratha Arabians in the inaugural edition of the 10-overs-per-side T10 Cricket League to be played in Sharjah in December. BATSMEN Shoaib […]

Frontier Theme

Pin It on Pinterest