T10 Cricket League

T10 Cricket League was announced in Dubai

Tag: punjabi legends win

T10 League Punjabi Legends Win By 8 Wickets

punjabi legends won

Shoaib Malik (60) and Umar Akmal (31) came good with the bat as Punjabi Legends beat Kerala Kings by 8 wickets in the fourth match of T10 Cricket League at Sharjah on Friday. Malik struck 60 off 25 balls to guide his team to a convincing victory with six balls to spare. Punjabi Legends 115/2 […]

Frontier Theme

Pin It on Pinterest