T10 Cricket League

T10 Cricket League was announced in Dubai

Tag: Bengal Tigers

Match Summary T10 Cricket League KERALA KINGS Vs Bengal Tigers

Bengal Tigers vs Kerela Kings match live

SHARJAH: Paul Stirling struck 27-ball 66 as Kerala Kings beat Bengal Tigers by 8 wickets in the primary match of the inaugural T10 Cricket League at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE on Thursday. Kerala Kings pursued down the 87-run focus with 8 wickets close by and two overs to save. Paul Stirling was properly declared […]

T10 League || Bengal Tigers Full Team Squad 2017

bengal tigers squad

Get the players’ rundown of Bengal Tigers group 2017 version, formally reported points of interest and figures of Bengal Tigers cooperative person 2017 for T10CL 2017 season. Proprietors: Shirajuddin Alam, Yasir Choudhary, and Neelesh Bhatnagar Bengal Tigers group is completely stacked with regarded top players of Bangladesh cricket group from other best groups also and […]

Sarfraz Leading To Bengal Tigers in T10 Cricket League

Sarfraz In T10 Cricket League

In the wake of having gained top firearms like Eoin Morgan, Shahid Afridi, Misbah-ul-Haq and Virender Sehwag, the inaugural T10 Cricket League gets considerably greater. Anis Sajan, co-proprietor of Bengal Tigers, one of the six groups in the competition, uncovered that Pakistan commander Sarfraz Ahmed would lead his group in the inaugural release of the […]

Frontier Theme

Pin It on Pinterest