T10 League Teams 2018 Latest ,Teams of T10 Cricket League Season 2

You will get detail on t10 league teams list and squads.T 10 Cricket league 2018 is starting in November at Dubai.T 10 Cricket league is becoming popular day by day as another Cricket league for example IPL, PSL, BPL etc.T 10 Cricket league started in 2017. So this league is very progressive in the cricket field. Last year Six teams participated in this tournament. This year add two more teams in T 10 Cricket League 2018. Finally, Eight teams are participating in this tournament. These teams names are Kerala Kings, Bengal Tigers, Karachians, Pakhtoons, Northen Worriers, Rajputs, Maratha Arabians, and Punjabi legends. These all teams contain shining and superstar players. This season of T 10 Cricket league will be very interactive and memorable.

t10 league teams

T10 League Teams

In the t10 Cricket Schedule, Eight teams have been divided into two groups of four Individually.

“”Group A””                                      “”Group B””

Kerala kings                               Punjabi legends

Karachians                                 Bengal Tigers

Pakhtoon                                    Maratha Arabians

Rajputs                                       Northern Warriors


According to the current lifestyle, This league is very helpful for people because every person is busy in own life. They can not spend own valuable time on long-time cricket.T 10 Cricket league is more short time game. T 10 league contains just 10 over for one side team. Now we will discuss T 10 Cricket league Schedule in details. The schedule is very helpful for crickter’s fan because they are adjusted own timetable according to the match timing. So that they can enjoy the match with full interaction.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *