T10 League Start From Today

T10 league start from today Cricketers from everywhere the globe are going to be participating within the three-day cricketing entertainment.

The tournament are going to be contend from fourteenth until seventeenth Dec with a spherical robin followed by semifinals and therefore the final.

Players participating within the tournament were written into six groups particularly Pakhtoons, Team Ceylon Cricket, Punjabi Legends, Kerala Kings, geographic region Tigers and Maratha Arabians.

T10 League Start

The six groups are divided into 2 teams of 3 from each one, with A consisting of geographic region Tigers, Kerala Kings and Punjabi Legends whereas type B having Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoon and Team Ceylon Cricket.

Each game can take more or less ninety minutes to complete that is 0.5 the length of a T20 fixture.

Pakhtoons (squad): Fakhar monkeypod, Tamim Iqbal, Dwayne Smith, Ahmad Shahzad, Najibullah Zadran, Shahid Afridi, Amjab Javed, Muhammad Nabi, Liam town, Junaid Khan, Muhammad Irfan, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Shaheen Afridi and Saqlain Haider.

Team Ceylon (squad): Lahiru Thirimanne, Dilshan Munaweera, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Jayasinghe, Thisara Perera, Nipun Karunanayake, Angelo Perera, Shehan Jayasuriya, Alankara Asanka, Wanidu Hasaranga, Kasun Madushanka, Dushmantha Chameera, Vishwa Fernando, Sachithra Senanayake and Jeffrey Vandersay.

Punjabi Legends (squad): Shoaib leader, Umar Akmal, Misbah ul Haq, Carlos the Jackal Brathwaite, Fahim Ashraf, Abdul Razzaq, Shareef Asadullah, Hasan Ali, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Rangana Herath, Dawlat Zadran, Usama Mir, Ghulam Shabber and Luke Ronchi.

Kerala Kings (squad): Eoin Morgan, Ryan 10 Doeschate, fictitious character Hayat, Rohan Mustafa, Kieron Pollard, Shakib al Hasan, Paul Stirling, Imran Haider, Sohail Tanvir, Liam Plunkett, Wahab Riaz, Samuel Badree, Rayad Emrit, Chadwick Walton and bishop Pooran.

Bengal Tigers (squad): Rameez Shahzad, Darren Sammy, Darren Bravo, Muhammad Nawaz, Rovman Powell, Sunil Narine, Ryan McLaren, Mahound Naveed, Mustafizur Rahman, Rumaan Raees, Hasan Khan, Anwar Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Johnson Charles, Andre John Fletcher.

Maratha Arabians (squad): Virender Sehwag, Shaiman Anwar, Alex Hales, tennis player Simmons, Rillee Rossouw, Ross Whiteley, Imad Wasim, Roelof van der Merwe, Zahoor Khan, Muhammad swayer, Muhammad Sami, Hardus Viljoen, Wayne Charles Stewart Parnell, Kumar Sangakkara and Kamran Akmal.


6PM: gap Ceremony

Bengal Tigers VS Kerala Kings

Maratha Arabians VS Pakhtoons


4PM: geographic region Tigers VS Punjabi Legends

6PM: Maratha Arabians VS Team Ceylon

8PM: Punjabi Legends VS Kerala Kings

10PM: Pakhtoons VS Team Ceylon


4PM: Team one of A VS Team three of type B

6PM: Team three of A VS Team one of type B

8PM: Team a pair of of A VS Team a pair of of type B

10PM: The match for fifth and sixth place are going to be contend between rock bottom a pair of groups of each teams.


From 5.30 pm: 1st semi-final: Team one overall VS Team four overall.

Second semi-final: Team a pair of overall VS Team three overall.


1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Great items frօm you, man. I have take into account
    your stuff previous to and you’re simpⅼy extremely fantastic.

    I realⅼy like what you’ve acգuired herе, гeally ⅼike what you’re stating and the
    way in which during which you assert it. Yoս
    makе it enjoyable and you ѕtill care for to stay it sensibⅼe.

    I сan’t wait to learn far more from you. This is actually a great

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *