Pakhtoons Vs Sri Lanka T10 League Match

Pakhtoon Vs Sri Lanka Match in the 6th match of the inaugural release of T10 Cricket League at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE, today (Friday).

The match will get going at 11pm neighborhood time.

Shahid Afridi-drove Pakhtoons top their gathering after their pounding prevail upon Maratha Arabians. They will hope to seal their semi-last billet with another win.

Six groups to be specific Pakhtoons,Team Sri Lanka Cricket, Punjabi Legends, Kerala Kings, Bengal Tigers and Maratha Arabians are partaking in the most limited organization of the cricket.

Pakhtoon Vs Sri Lanka

The six groups have been partitioned into two gatherings of three each, with Group A comprising of Bengal Tigers, Kerala Kings and Punjabi Legends while Group B having Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoons and Team Sri Lanka Cricket.

Each amusement will take around a hour and a half to complete which is a large portion of the length of a T20 installation.

Pakhtoon Vs Sri Lanka Match


Pakhtoons (squad): Fakhar Zaman, Tamim Iqbal, Dwayne Smith, Ahmad Shahzad, Najibullah Zadran, Shahid Afridi, Amjab Javed, Mohammad Nabi, Liam Dawson, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Shaheen Afridi and Saqlain Haider.

Group Sri Lanka (squad): Lahiru Thirimanne, Dilshan Munaweera, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Jayasinghe, Thisara Perera, Nipun Karunanayake, Angelo Perera, Shehan Jayasuriya, Alankara Asanka, Wanidu Hasaranga, Kasun Madushanka, Dushmantha Chameera, Vishwa Fernando, Sachithra Senanayake and Jeffrey Vandersay.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *