T10 League Live Score Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends

Bengal Tigers will go up against Punjabi Legends in the third match of the inaugural Heera T10 Cricket League at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE today (Friday).

The match will start at pm as per neighborhood time.

Tigers, who were crushed in their first match, must beat Punjabi Legends to remain alive in the competition.

Pakistan commander Sarfaraz Ahmed is driving the Tigers while veteran all-rounder Shoaib Malik will skipper the Legends.

The eagerly awaited T10 League commenced yesterday with a brilliant opening service.

The four-day occasion will finish up on Sunday, Dec 17.

Players partaking in the competition were drafted into six groups to be specific Pakhtoons, Team Sri Lanka Cricket, Punjabi Legends, Kerala Kings, Bengal Tigers and Maratha Arabians.

The six groups have been partitioned into two gatherings of three each, with Group A comprising of Bengal Tigers, Kerala Kings and Punjabi Legends while Group B having Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoon and Team Sri Lanka Cricket.

Each amusement will take around a hour and a half to complete which is a large portion of the length of a T20 installation.


Bengal Tigers:

Bengal Tigers (squad): Rameez Shahzad, Darren Sammy, Darren Bravo, Mohammad Nawaz, Rovman Powell, Sunil Narine, Ryan McLaren, Mohammed Naveed, Mustafizur Rahman, Rumaan Raees, Hasan Khan, Anwar Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher.

Punjabi Legends (squad): Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Misbah ul Haq, Carlos Brathwaite, Fahim Ashraf, Abdul Razzaq, Shareef Asadullah, Hasan Ali, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Rangana Herath, Dawlat Zadran, Usama Mir, Ghulam Shabber and Luke Ronchi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *