T10 League || Colombo Lions Full Team Squad 2017

Get T10 League 2017 Team Sri Lanka Cricket squad for T10 Cricket League 2017, formally declared rundown of players and individuals from this group for T10 CL version 2017. Official Stats: Proprietors: Sri Lanka Cricket Colombo Lions is one of the gifted groups of T10 Cricket League as the cooperative people are from srilanka just and it will be of awesome abilities of cricket.

Lahiru ThirmanneWanidu Hasaranga
Dilshan MunaweeraKasun Madushanka
Kithuruwan VithanageDushmantha Chameera
Angeli jayasingheVishwa Fernando
All RoundersSachithra Senanayake
Thishra PereraJeffrey Vandersay
Nipun KarunanayakeWicket Keepers​
Angelo PreraDinesh Chandimal
Shehan Jaysuria
Alankara Asanka

Lions are completely stacked with coordinate winning mix, yet absence of casing work and the way they handle the weight must be enhanced by the players.

Not at all like different groups, the Colombo Lions team comprises of bowlers, batsmen and all-rounders to destruct the resistance. Kumar Sangakkara is the primary player of the group who is well known for his acting calling and in addition he isn’t a commander, yet plays on front foot for the group.

Kumar Sangakara will be unique chief of the group and essentially he is a wicket manager batsman of the group. He is the fundamental players are spine of the group and that is the reason the group is greatly certain also.

All-rounders for Colombo Lions and their quality makes the group more grounded enough since players satisfy the guidelines for the sake of intense rivalry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *