T10 Cricket League Schedule 2019 – {Abu Dhabi} Time Table, Fixtures, Dates

T10 Cricket League Schedule 2019: Below you can T10 Cricket League Schedule (t10 cricket schedule) 2019 Updated.T10 cricket League The first historically speaking version of the T10 Cricket League 2019 will be played in December this year and will see six groups partake in the inaugural rivalry in the not so distant future. It is a competition that has been upheld by the Pakistan Cricket Board.get the tickets of t10 league quickly.

ABU DHABI T10 Cricket League Schedule 2019

The T10 Cricket League squad will be chosen by means of a sale that will be held in the number one spot up to the competition which will be played in Sharjah cricket stadium, UAE on 23 November 2018. The competition was required to be played prior, however, a conflict of dates with the Big Bash League and Pakistan’s voyage through New Zealand pushed the coordinators into changing the calendar. Below you can get the updated Abu Dhabi¬† t10 Cricket schedule for 2019

MatchTeamsVenueDateTime (UAE)
Match # 1Maratha Arabians vs Northern WarriorsSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium15th November 201916:30
Match # 2Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi BullsSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium15th November 201918:45
Match # 3Team Abu Dhabi vs QalandarsSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium15th November 201921:00
Match # 4Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla TigersSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium16th November 201915:30
Match # 5Karnataka Tuskers vs Delhi BullsSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium16th November 201917:45
Match # 6Northern Warriors vs QalandarsSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium16th November 201920:00
Match # 7Northern Warriors vs Team Abu DhabiSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium17th November 201915:30
Match # 8Bangla Tigers vs Karnataka TuskersSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium17th November 201917:45
Match # 9Qalandars vs Maratha ArabiansSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium17th November 201920:00
Match # 10Deccan Gladiators vs Karnataka TuskersSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium18th November 201915:30
Match # 11Team Abu Dhabi vs Maratha ArabiansSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium18th November 201917:45
Match # 12Delhi Bulls vs Bangla TigersSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium18th November 201920:00
Match # 13A1 vs B2Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium19th November 201915:30
Match # 14A3 vs B4Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium19th November 201917:45
Match # 15A2 vs B3Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium19th November 201920:00
Match # 16A4 vs B1Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium20th November 201915:30
Match # 17A2 vs B4Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium20th November 201917:45
Match # 18A1 vs B3Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium20th November 201920:00
Match # 19A3 vs B1Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium21st November 201915:30
Match # 20A4 vs B2Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium21st November 201917:45
Match # 21A1 vs B4Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium21st November 201920:00
Match # 22A3 vs B2Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium22nd November 201915:30
Match # 23A2 vs B1Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium22nd November 201917:45
Match # 24A4 vs B3Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium22nd November 201920:00
Match # 25Qualifier 1st vs 2ndSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium23rd November 201915:30
Match # 26Eliminator 3rd vs 4thSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium23rd November 201917:45
Match # 27Eliminator 2
Runner up Match 25 vs Winner Match 26Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium23rd November 201920:00
Match # 283rd Position
Runner up Match 26 vs Runner up Match 27Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium24th November 201917:45
Match # 29Grand Final
Winner Match 25 vs Winner Match 27Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium24th November 201920:00

T10 Cricket League Players and Teams List 2019

What that could infer is that the majority of the Pakistani-contracted cricketers, including any semblance of Babar Azam and Fakhar Zaman will wind up being a piece of this opposition.

Chris Gayle could be reserved in also while Brian Lara will tutor one of the sides amid the competition. India’s Sehwag will be a piece of the Maratha Arabians side however the last squads might be reported later in the month.

Six of the accompanying groups could take part in the primary ever period of the T20 Cricket League:

Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League Icon Players List 2019

Team Name Icon Players
Team Abu Dhabi Moeen Ali
Bangla Tigers Thisara Perera
Deccan Gladiators Shane Watson
Delhi Bulls Eoin Morgan
Karnataka Tuskers Hashim Amla
Maratha Arabians Chris Lynn
Qalandars Shahid Afridi
Northern Warriors Darren Sammy

For more details about tickets Click Here

Updated: October 18, 2019 — 8:01 pm


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *