T10 Cricket League Tickets On Sale For Matches In Sharjah In November

T10 Cricket League Tickets are currently on sale for the highly-anticipated T10 Cricket League regular to require place at Sharjah Cricket arena from December 14-17, 2017.

Tickets are out there at branches of the UAE Exchange, Al Fardan Exchange and Al Ghurair Exchangein addition as Leopards traveler and urban center Darbar shops across the Emirates.

T10 Cricket League Tickets

The prices for the four day ar as followed: North Stand: AED 20; West Stand: AED 40; Grand Stand: AED 70; Member’s Enclosure: AED 100; and Celebrity Stand: AED 500 hundred.

The tickets also are out there online
Buy T10 Cricket League Tickets Online

The fixtures for the four day-event are given below together with the individual timings.


Masters Champions League (MCL) tickets press on sale with tickets amongst most cost-effective for cricket in UAE
Tickets press on sale for West Pakistan Super League Twenty20 cricket tournament in UAE next month

November 23, 2018

  • Opening Ceremony
  • Karachians vs Rajputs at 16:30
  • Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends 18:45
  • Kerala Kings vs Pakhtoons 21:00


November 24, 2018


  • Pakhtoons vs Rajputs at 15:30
  • Karachians vs Kerala Kings at 17:45
  • Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors at 20:00


November 25, 2018


  • Karachians vs Pakhtoons at 15:30
  • Bengal Tigers vs Maratha Arabians at 17:45
  • Northern Warriors vs Punjabi Legends at 20:00


November 26, 2018


  • Bengal Tigers vs Northern Warriors at 15:30
  • Maratha Warriors vs Punjabi Legends at 17:45
  • Kerala Kings vs Rajputs at 20:00


December 01, 2018

First Semi Finals – Playoffs 1st Pos vs Playoffs 2nd Pos at 15:30

Second Semi Finals – Semifinal 1 Runner Up vs Eliminator 1 Winner at 20:00

Finals : Semifinal 1 Winner vs Semifinal 2 Winner at 20:00

Followed by closing ceremony

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *