T10 Cricket League Rules & Procedures

T10 Cricket League Rules & Procedures

All new arrangement of the respectable men entertainment Cricket, T10 Cricket League. This charming new alliance is beginning on fourteenth December 2017 and finish up on seventeenth December 2017. The main release of the T10CL will be played in Sharjah Cricket Stadium and will see six groups in the opposition fight for a definitive prize in the 10-over arrangement of the amusement.

T10 League Teams

Maratha Arabians

Group Sri Lanka Cricket


Kerala Kings

Bengal Tigers

Punjabi Legends

Top Players

  • Shahid Afridi
  • Virender Sehwag
  • Kumar Sangakkara
  • Mohammed Amir
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Misbah Ul Haq
  • Thisara Perera
  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Dwayne Smith
  • Junaid Khan
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Eoin Morgan
  • Shakib Al Hassan
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Sarfraz Ahmed
  • Sunil Narine

T10 League Rules

Arrangement: Round-Robin-Cum-Knock-Out Format

Time: a hour and a half (45 Minutes each side)

A most extreme of two overs can be rocked the bowling alley by any player

Punishments Shall apply for moderate over rates

T10 League Schedule

December 14: TBA

December 15: TBA

December 16: TBA

December 17: Semi-finals and Final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *