T10 Cricket League Gayle, Sehwag To Play In UAE

Virender Sehwag, Chris Gayle, Shahid Afridi and Kumar Sangakkara will be a piece of the T10 Tournament, named T10 Cricket League, in the UAE.

Groups playing in the association are – Team Punjabis, Team Pakhtoons, Team Maratha, Team Banglas, Team Lankans, Team Sindhis and Team Keralites, among others.

Afridi will lead Team Pakhtoons.

Habib Khan, proprietor of Pakhtoons remarked, “I am eager to have Shahid Afridi, one of the best cricketers ever, to lead my group and you will see Pakhtoons in full power.”

The class will have 10-over-a-side match with a hour and a half of activity, spread more than four days. The occasion will start on December 21 and come full circle on December 24 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Shaji ul Mulk, leader of TCL, stated, “We are extremely amped up for the idea of T10 as it conveys cricket to the level of world games of a hour and a half and quick pace activity.

“We as a whole appreciate T20. Hold up till you encounter T10! We have construct this association in light of a South Asian idea as we have an overwhelming south Asian, cricket insane populace in the UAE and GCC,” he said.

The closeout will be directed in the United Arab Emirates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *