Category: Schedule

Rules T10 Cricket League Of Play Arranged Down For First-Ever

Rules T10 Cricket League

The replacement player is elect from the list of unpicked players at the draft Rules T10 Cricket League of play for the primary ever T10 Cricket League scheduled to begin on Dec. fourteen at the Sharjah sports stadium are finalised throughout the Team Owners’ (and Directors) meeting command recently at Capital Club, DIFC, Dubai. Under these […]

T10 Cricket League Tickets On Sale For Matches In Sharjah In November

book your ticket

T10 Cricket League Tickets are currently on sale for the highly-anticipated T10 Cricket League regular to require place at Sharjah Cricket arena from December 14-17, 2017. Tickets are out there at branches of the UAE Exchange, Al Fardan Exchange and Al Ghurair Exchangein addition as Leopards traveler and urban center Darbar shops across the Emirates. T10 Cricket League Tickets The prices for the four day ar as followed: North Stand: AED 20; West Stand: AED 40; Grand […]

T10 League Start From Today

T10 league start

T10 league start from today Cricketers from everywhere the globe are going to be participating within the three-day cricketing entertainment. The tournament are going to be contend from fourteenth until seventeenth Dec with a spherical robin followed by semifinals and therefore the final. Players participating within the tournament were written into six groups particularly Pakhtoons, […]

T10 league in Sharjah that promises 90 minutes of power-packed action

t10 cricket league

T10 alliance in Sharjah that guarantees 90 minutThe notorious Sharjah stadium, which has facilitated 228 ODIs so far – a world record – will witness a portion of the best cricketers, over a significant time span, displaying their products in 90 activity packded minutes from 14-17 of energy pressed activity     Cars, quick […]

Dwayne Bravo replaces Kumar Sangakkara in coming T10 Cricket League

Dwayne Bravo replaces Kumar sangakara

Dwayne Bravo replaces Kumar Sangakkara in coming T10 Cricket League Dwayne Bravo can play within the initial T10 Cricket League in Sharjah next week. The West Indian expert has been recruited by Indian Arabians as a replacement for Kumar Sangakkara. The franchise aforesaid Sangakkara had force out of the competition, that takes place from December […]

international players in T10 League

international players in T10 League

The United Arab Emirates will present another cricket organize when worldwide international players in T10 League  Shahid Afridi of Pakistan, India’s Virender Sehwag, Sri Lanka’s Kumar Sangakkara and England’s Eoin Morgan highlight in a ‘T10’ association in December. The ten-over-a-side matches will keep running for around a hour and a half (45 minute each side) […]