Maratha Arabians Squad T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League’s substantial weight and a magnate group Maratha Arabians Squad is brimming with gifted and stunning entertainers going to blow it’s enchantment by and by. Arabians are prepared to overpower different groups as they are confident to be the primary champion of T10 League.

Maratha Arabians Squad

Virender Sehwag (ICON)Zahoor Khan (UAE)
Shaiman Anwar (UAE)Mohammad Amir
Alex HalesMohammad Sami
Lendl SimmonsHardus Viljoen
Rilee RossouwWayne Parnell
Ross WhiteleyRayad Emrit
All RoundersWicket Keepers​
Imad Wasim
Kumar Sangakkara
Reolof Van Der MerweKamran Akmal

Get the authoritatively declared squad of Maratha Arabians for T10 CL, colleagues and cooperative people for T10 cricket class 2017 version.

Official Stats:

Proprietor: Pervez Khan, Sohail Khan and Ali Tumbi

Mentor: Wasim Akram

As the skipper and rest of the squad isn’t reported however I am certain that it wil be a spine chiller since cricket top stars are partaking in it. May be Vrinder Sehwag will lead the Maratha Arabians.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *