T10 League Abu Dhabi Deccan Gladiators Team Squad 2019

Deccan Gladiators Team Squad 2019: Get the entire rundown of Gladiators cooperative individuals for T10 Cricket League 2019 UAE, likewise get the colleagues, squad and all the data for T10CL first version.

Proprietors: Habib Khan and Tajuddin Khan

Superstar Ambassador:

Bollywood Actress: Zareen Khan

Fakhar ZamanJunaid Khan
Tamim IqbalMohammad Irfan
Dwayne SmithSohail Khan
Ahmad ShahzadUmar Gul
Najibullah ZadranShaheen Afridi
All RoundersWicket Keepers​
Shahid Afridi (ICON)Saqlain Haider (UAE)
Amjad Javed (UAE)
Mohammad Nabi
Liam Dawson

The Pakhtoons group is included T10 Cricket League 2017 release and this time it would be first period of T10CL for them. Pakhtoons group’s big name represetative is the well known bollywood performing artist Zareen Khan.

Zareen Khanis one of the effective performing artist of Bollywood as he has given excessively movies to the Hindi Cinema. Shahid Afridi will be the skipper of this group who is a star of Pakistan and has been very fruitful and splendid profession in past also. Afridi will play as all rounder for his group.

Pakhtoons are cheerful in making some up to the check appearances in up and coming sessions since this group full sure. Add up to 13 top proficient cricketers are there in the group.

The captain of the group is an accomplished legend in cricket as he played some dependable innings and some match winning exhibitions too.

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *