Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 Bengal Tigers Full Team Squad

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019: Get the players’ rundown of Bengal Tigers group 2019 version, formally reported points of interest and figures of Bengal Tigers cooperative person 2019 for T10CL 2019 season.

Proprietors: Shirajuddin Alam, Yasir Choudhary, and Neelesh Bhatnagar

Bengal Tigers group is completely stacked with regarded top players of Bangladesh cricket group from other best groups also and there are heaps of gifted stars who as play cricket as they hair-raisingly perform behind the projector.

Rameez Shahzad (UAE)Mohammad Naveed (UAE)
Darren SammyMustafizur Rahman
Darren BravoRumman Raees
Mohammad Nawaz
Anwar Ali
Rovman PowellHassan Khan
All RoundersWicket Keepers​
Sunil NarineSarfraz Ahmed (ICON)
Ryan MclarenAndre Fletcher
Shehan JaysuriaJohnson Charles
Alankara Asanka

Skipper of Bengal Tigers would be Sarfraz Ahmad and this group having all-rounders, may run with the new ability. So this group likewise contains the best pioneers and additionally they have bowler and batsmen in their squad to deal with a triumphant blend.

Bengal Tigers group is absolutely comprises of capable players and for the most part the group depends on top all-rounders, however as indicated by ten over arrangement angles, this group is completely stacked with skilled players.

Tigers will influenced their introduction in T10 To cricket League in 2019 in December and fight with the mammoths. This ten over rivalry is very intense and every one of the groups are making them ready to go up against the restriction which requests an additional power too.

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *