T10 Cricket League

T10 Cricket League was announced in Dubai

Pakistan Super League | Watch PSL Final Match 2018

Watch PSL Final Match 2018

Pakistan Super League Watch Final Match 2018 is scheduled to be started on 25th February, 2018. Last time the matches of PSL played back in 2017, but this time the management of PSL decided to extend the event and introduced a new team Multan Sultans. All the updates related to live scores ball by ball updates and […]

Perth Scorchers fell short in an attempt to chase down their highest BBL total

Perth Scorchers

Brisbane Heat have created an impression by trouncing the Perth Scorchers at the Gabba to vault to the highest point of the BBL table. The Heat’s effective batting line-up defeated a mid-first innings droop to score 94 from the last seven overs to post a triumphant aggregate. Ben Cutting and Joe Burns were the central […]

T10 League Pakhtoons Beat Sri Lanka By 27 Runs

pakhtoon beat sri lanka

Sri Lanka 84/7 in 10 overs Pakhtoons won by 27 runs End of over: 10 | 4 Runs | 1 Wicket | PAKHT: 84/7 Sohail Khan to Senanayake, OUT Sohail Khan to Senanayake, no run Sohail Khan to ST de Silva, 1 run Sohail Khan to Senanayake, 1 leg bye Sohail Khan to Senanayake, no run […]

T10 League Punjabi Legends Win By 8 Wickets

punjabi legends won

Shoaib Malik (60) and Umar Akmal (31) came good with the bat as Punjabi Legends beat Kerala Kings by 8 wickets in the fourth match of T10 Cricket League at Sharjah on Friday. Malik struck 60 off 25 balls to guide his team to a convincing victory with six balls to spare. Punjabi Legends 115/2 […]

T10 League Maratha Arabians Beat Team Sri Lanka

Maratha Arabians Batting  Rilee Rossouw hit 18-ball 49 to help Maratha Arabians beat Team Sri Lanka by 5 wickets in the fourth match of the inaugural edition of T20 Cricket League at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE on Friday. Rossouw was supported by Hales who made 32 from 15 balls to set up a thrilling […]

T10 League Match Pakhtoons Vs Sri Lanka

Pakhtoon Vs Sri Lanka Match

Pakhtoons are to play Team Sri Lanka Cricket in the 6th match of the inaugural release of T10 Cricket League at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE, today (Friday). The match will get going at 11pm neighborhood time. Shahid Afridi-drove Pakhtoons top their gathering after their pounding prevail upon Maratha Arabians. They will hope to seal […]

T10 League Hassan Ali Took 4 Wickets In 2 Overs

t10 league hassan ali wickets

ICC and Pakistan Fast bowler Hassan Again and again took wickets after BPL the took again 4 wickets in T10 league 2017  Pakistan’s new bowling recruit Hasan Ali has had a roaring start to his ODI career. He has raced to 50 wickets in just 24 ODIs to become the quickestPakistani to get there. He eclipsed […]

Match Summary T10 Cricket League KERALA KINGS Vs Bengal Tigers

Bengal Tigers vs Kerela Kings match live

SHARJAH: Paul Stirling struck 27-ball 66 as Kerala Kings beat Bengal Tigers by 8 wickets in the primary match of the inaugural T10 Cricket League at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE on Thursday. Kerala Kings pursued down the 87-run focus with 8 wickets close by and two overs to save. Paul Stirling was properly declared […]

T10 League Live Score Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends

T10 League Live Score Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends

Bengal Tigers will go up against Punjabi Legends in the third match of the inaugural Heera T10 Cricket League at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE today (Friday). The match will start at pm as per neighborhood time. Tigers, who were crushed in their first match, must beat Punjabi Legends to remain alive in the competition. […]

T10 League 2017 |Four Matches Will Be Played Today

t10 cricket league

According to details, the fixture between Bengal Tigers and Punjabi Legends will be played at 05.00 pm PST while Maratha Arabians will clash against Team Sri Lankan Cricket will take place at 07.00 pm PST. Punjab Legends will play their second match of the day against Kerala Kings at 09.00 pm PST while Team Sri […]

Pin It on Pinterest